Contact Us

 

Kate Carver, Executive Director
126 Mobile Street

P.O. Box 7325
Mobile, AL 36670
Phone: 251-479-0649
Fax: 251-479-0633
E-mail: kcarver@dumaswesley.org

Michele Rumpf, Development Officer
126 Mobile Street
P.O. Box 7325
Mobile, AL 36670
Phone: 251-479-0649
Fax: 251-479-0633
E-mail: mrumpf@dumaswesley.org

Lindsey Bickman, Office Manager
126 Mobile Street
P.O. Box 7325
Mobile, AL 36670
Phone: 251-479-0649
Fax: 251-479-0633
E-mail: lbickman@dumaswesley.org

Joni Hendee, Marketing/Public Relations Director
126 Mobile Street
P.O. Box 7325
Mobile, AL 36670
Phone: 251-479-0649
Fax: 251-479-0633
E-mail: jhendee@dumaswesley.org

Della Morris, Senior S.A.I.L. Director
126 Mobile Street
P.O. Box 7325
Mobile, AL 36670
Phone: 251-479-0649
Fax: 251-479-0633
E-mail: dmorris@dumaswesley.org

Cynthia B. Rousseau, Finance Manager, FDCH
P.O. Box 7325
Mobile, AL 36670
Phone: 251-479-0649
Fax: 251-479-0633
E-mail: crousseau@dumaswesley.org

Bobbi Kidd, FDCH Monitor
P.O. Box 7325
Mobile, AL 36670
Phone: 251-479-0649
Fax: 251-479-0633
E-mail: bkidd@dumaswesley.org

Carolyn Stone, Maintenance Supervisor and
Youth Director
126 Mobile Street
P.O. Box 7325
Mobile, AL 36670
Phone: 251-479-0649
Fax: 251-479-0633
E-mail: cstone@dumaswesley.org

Anita Montgomery Marshall, Youth Director
126 Mobile Street
P.O. Box 7325
Mobile, AL 36670
Phone: 251-479-0649
Fax: 251-479-0633
E-mail: amarshall@dumaswesley.org

Sarah Laurio, Program Director
Sybil H. Smith Family Village
111 Mobile Street
Mobile, AL 36607
Phone: 251-473-5526
Fax: 251-473-3540
E-mail: slaurio@dumaswesley.org

Rachael Potzner, Case Manager
Sybil H. Smith Family Village
111 Mobile Street
Mobile, AL 36607
Phone: 251-473-5526
Fax: 251-473-3540
E-mail: rpotzner@dumaswesley.org

Dorothy Dinkins, Residential Care Manager
Sybil H. Smith Family Village
111 Mobile Street
Mobile, AL 36607
Phone: 251-479-0649
E-mail: ddinkins@dumaswesley.org

Kendolyn Rahming, Office Manager
Sybil H. Smith Family Village/Dumas Wesley
111 Mobile Street
Mobile, AL 36607
Phone: 251-479.0649
E-mail: krahming@dumaswesley.org